PopMuse: Congo News http://popmu.se Musings of stuff en-us Copyright 2007-2019 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/ 7:30pm August 21st – Imagine Congo Free http://congojustice.com/2013/08/10653/ http://congojustice.com/2013/08/10653/ Sat, 17 Aug 2013 03:31:09 UTC todd at Congo Justice � � � � http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/ Surviving Sin City http://congojustice.com/2013/01/surviving-sin-city/ http://congojustice.com/2013/01/surviving-sin-city/ Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:31:04 UTC todd at Congo Justice SHARE this event with others via Facebook LIKE our “Surviving Sin City” page FRIEND us on Facebook FOLLOW us on Twitter http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/ African Unified Service: Christmas Celebration and Prayer for Africa http://congojustice.com/2012/12/african-unified-service-christmas-celebration-and-prayer-for-africa/ http://congojustice.com/2012/12/african-unified-service-christmas-celebration-and-prayer-for-africa/ Wed, 05 Dec 2012 00:13:45 UTC todd at Congo Justice http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/ Swim for the Congo http://congojustice.com/2012/08/swim-for-the-congo/ http://congojustice.com/2012/08/swim-for-the-congo/ Thu, 02 Aug 2012 18:47:44 UTC todd at Congo Justice http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/ August 18th – African Unified Service http://congojustice.com/2012/07/second-african-unified-service/ http://congojustice.com/2012/07/second-african-unified-service/ Wed, 25 Jul 2012 19:21:19 UTC todd at Congo Justice http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/ Africa Day – Unity and Justice Conference http://congojustice.com/2012/05/africa-day-unity-and-justice-conference/ http://congojustice.com/2012/05/africa-day-unity-and-justice-conference/ Thu, 24 May 2012 20:21:06 UTC todd at Congo Justice http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/ Africa Unified Service – Easter Celebration http://congojustice.com/2012/04/africa-unified-service-easter-celebration/ http://congojustice.com/2012/04/africa-unified-service-easter-celebration/ Mon, 09 Apr 2012 20:08:18 UTC todd at Congo Justice http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/ International Women’s Day – Bringing the Unity Back into the Community http://congojustice.com/2012/03/933/ http://congojustice.com/2012/03/933/ Sun, 25 Mar 2012 20:04:14 UTC todd at Congo Justice http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/ Christmas for Congo http://congojustice.com/2011/12/christmas-for-congo/ http://congojustice.com/2011/12/christmas-for-congo/ Sun, 18 Dec 2011 21:53:03 UTC todd at Congo Justice http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/ Crisis in the Congo: Uncovering the Truth – Screening and Discussion http://congojustice.com/2011/11/crisis-in-the-congo-uncovering-the-truth-screening-and-discussion/ http://congojustice.com/2011/11/crisis-in-the-congo-uncovering-the-truth-screening-and-discussion/ Sat, 05 Nov 2011 19:53:42 UTC todd at Congo Justice http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/